Board of Directors/Service Area

Lincoln County



District 1 Mike Cherry



District 2
Jeff Geisendorfer



District 3 Mick Burkemper



Diane Saale, President Jeff Geisendorfer, Vice President Ted House, Secretary/Treasurer

Pike County



Walter Gregory

Warren County



District 1
Dan Elliott



District 2 Steve Coffey



District 3 Phil Dunk

St. Charles County



District 1
Mark Schulte



District 2 Diane Saale



District 3
Dale Anderson



District 4
Denise O'Mara



District 5
Ted House