Minimize  
eBill Payment. Click Here To Pay Or View Your Cuivre River Bill Online.
 

Cuivre River Electric Mobile App.

 

MyPower. Your Prepaid Option Choice.

 

Operation Round Up.

 

Co-op Connections Card. Local and National Discount Program.

 

Safety. Electrical Safety Information & Tips.

 

Cuivre River Safety Poster Contest

 

Cuivre River Kid's Club. Fun! Fun! Fun!

 

Cuivre River Community Trust Scholarships.

 

Youth Tour Contest to Washington, D.C.

 

CYCLE Program to Jefferson City.

 

Tree Management Program Information.

 
Cuivre River Calendar Information.
 

Follow Cuivre River Electric On Facebook.

 

Follow Cuivre River Electric On Twitter.

 

  
 
Cuivre River Management Staff
Dan L. Brown. General Manager.CEO. Mary Jane Clark. Manager, Communications. Regina Creech. Manager, Human Resources.
Dan L. Brown Mary Jane Clark Regina Creech
General Manager/CEO Manager, Communications Manager, Human Resources
Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 261 Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 234 Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 268
Email: dbrown@cuivre.com Email: mjclark@cuivre.com Email: rcreech@cuivre.com
     
 Rick Didion. Manager, Engineering & Operations.  Susan Dollins. Manager, Finance & Accounting.  Kevin Hurd. Manager, Member Services.
Rick Didion Susan Dollins Kevin Hurd
Manager, Engineering & Oper. Manager, Finance & Accounting Manager, Member Services
Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 291 Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 211 Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 231
Email: rdidion@cuivre.com Email: sdollins@cuivre.com
Email: khurd@cuivre.com
     
 Keith Stone. Manager, Branch Offices.  Doug Tracy. Manager, Administration & IT.  
Keith Stone Doug Tracy  
Manager, Branch Offices Manager, Administration & IT  
Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 4731 Ph: 800-392-3709 ext. 262  
Email: kstone@cuivre.com Email: dtracy@cuivre.com