Minimize  
eBill Payment. Click Here To Pay Or View Your Cuivre River Bill Online.
 

Cuivre River Electric Mobile App.

 

MyPower. Your Prepaid Option Choice.

 

Operation Round Up.

 

Co-op Connections Card. Local and National Discount Program.

 

Safety. Electrical Safety Information & Tips.

 

Cuivre River Safety Poster Contest

 

Cuivre River Kid's Club. Fun! Fun! Fun!

 

Cuivre River Community Trust Scholarships.

 

Youth Tour Contest to Washington, D.C.

 

CYCLE Program to Jefferson City.

 

Tree Management Program Information.

 
Cuivre River Calendar Information.
 

Follow Cuivre River Electric On Facebook.

 

Follow Cuivre River Electric On Twitter.

 

  
 
Cuivre River Management Staff
Dan L. Brown. General Manager.CEO. Mary Jane Clark. Manager, Communications.  
Dan L. Brown Mary Jane Clark
General Manager/CEO Manager, Communications  
Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4861 Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4830  
Email: dbrown@cuivre.com Email: mjclark@cuivre.com  
     
 Rick Didion. Manager, Engineering & Operations.  Susan Dollins. Manager, Finance & Accounting.  Kevin Hurd. Manager, Member Services.
Rick Didion Susan Dollins Kevin Hurd
Manager, Engineering & Oper. Manager, Finance & Accounting Manager, Member Services
Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4891 Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4811 Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4831
Email: rdidion@cuivre.com Email: sdollins@cuivre.com
Email: khurd@cuivre.com
     
 Keith Stone. Manager, Branch Offices.  Doug Tracy. Manager, Administration & IT.  
Keith Stone Doug Tracy  
Manager, Branch Offices Manager, Administration & IT  
Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4731 Ph: (800) 392-3709 ext. 4862  
Email: kstone@cuivre.com Email: dtracy@cuivre.com